Become A Part Of The Lincoln-Goldfinch Family!

It’s hard to find an attorney you can trust, or to know who is the right attorney for you. Rather than hearing it from us, this is where you hear it from our clients. Read through all these reviews. Find out that there are stories that matches yours, that can give you a little bit of comfort and maybe one day, it will be you who will be giving us a 5-star review because you had such a great experience.

What Our Happy Clients Say About Us!

Our Immigration & Bankruptcy Reviews On Google

Lincoln-Goldfinch Law IconLincoln-Goldfinch Law

1005 East 40th Street, Austin

4.9 884 reviews

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Lincoln-Goldfinch Law IconLincoln-Goldfinch Law

4.9 884 reviews

  • Avatar Jeff Roberts ★★★★★ in the last week
    In what was probably the most difficult point of my life Lincoln-Goldfinch was able to guide me through the tough decision of getting out of debt through a chapter 7 bankruptcy. After considering all options of debt management/consolidation/ settlement and reaching out to numerous lawyers and agencies Lincoln-Goldfinch spent the most time with my initial consultation and made me feel like I was really listened to and not just a statistic. Amy Wilburn was wonderful every step of the way in being available to answers all my questions and put my mind at ease. My case was dismissed successfully and I am now living such a better quality of life after learning a stern lesson in life of fiscal responsibility. I recommend the team at Lincoln-Goldfinch 100% if you find your self in need of quality representation.
  • Avatar Flores Tito ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The whole team at Lincoln-Goldfinch Law are extremely Knowledgeable in immigration cases. My case was a little complicated, however they walked me through it with great communications and patience. I highly recommend them! Other great qualities are:
    Responsiveness
    Great at Listening
    Hardworking and Persevering
  • Avatar Javier Canales ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a free consultation with them they were able to answer a bunch of questions and be honest about possible things to do to make a strong case. They were honest and told me most of the time they only take soft ball cases that they know they can win. If your case is complicated they might not be able to help you out or at least that's what I gathered from our conversation. But if you case is straightforward you have good chances to win.
    I will be looking forward to speak with them more In the future.
  • Avatar jesus munoz ★★★★★ a month ago
    had a wonderful impression on my first online appointment with the paralegal Brando.
    I am very grateful for his kind attention and also very happy that he has considered my case with a high possibility of positive results.
    Thank you.
  • Avatar Karla Solis ★★★★★ a month ago
    I signed my Contract with this law firm
    Around mid-March I have been so happy with their service !
    I always get update emails text phone calls and it hasn’t even been a month into the process!
    Highly recommend them they have a whole team working for you i get updates every step of the way so im not anxiously waiting or having to call them !
  • Avatar Carlos Cruz Martinez ★★★★★ a week ago
    Working for the Lincoln Goldfinch Law family has been an incredible experience! It is a place full of friendly people who are passionate about what they do, always looking to improve but above all, willing to help others. It is an honor to be part of this team!
  • Avatar Ana Karen Marcelino ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This is truly such an amazing team in the process of my case !!! I was afraid to take that step and opening up about my situation but over all I put my situations in Gods hands and through that these amazing lawyers came all the way through for me with all their knowledge and experience and also patience with me they were able to resolve my case now I’m just simply awaiting for my residency!!!! I would recommend them any time also I would like to let the immigration community that if you have been holding back on speaking up about what ever type of weather you have been through pls don’t think about it any longer out your worries in Gods hands and he will use these amazing lawyers to help you in any situation open up don’t be afraid ! We are not to be defined by where we came from but a reminder that we are all sisters and brothers and have only one creator and that we also belong in this country !! #Familiasinfronteras Thank you all !!!!🙌🏽🙏🏽🤍🌸
  • Avatar Huynh Kang ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The team at Lincoln-Goldfinch Law seem confident and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. They are very timely in responding to any inquiries or addressing concerns. I feel assured by their experience with the legal system.
  • Avatar Veronica Vargas ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    All the staff I spoke to was very pleasant and polite. Provides a lot of good information and they cared about not only about the process itself but how it impacted my family.
    This is the second time I'm using the firm to help with a family case
  • Avatar Rubi Ochoa ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Meeting the lawyers for the first time was a wonderful experience, non-judgmental and inspired confidence to tell our story. Our case is still ongoing but we feel that we are in great hands.
  • Avatar alex orozco ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This Lawfirm is great very proffesional and helpful.I love that they are always in communication and always available for when you have questions . 100% recommended by me and my family. Thank you Lincoln-Goldfinch Law
  • Avatar Krysten Mejia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I could not be more happy with Lincoln-Goldfinch. After having a horrible experience with another firm and terminating our relationship, I am so glad I found them. Everyone from the receptionist to the attorney treated me with kindness and professionalism. Cesar, Aaron and Amy all had my back and were on top of every detail. Amy had a very good understanding of every issue and took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions. They were extremely responsive and went the extra mile to reassure me. Filing bankruptcy is a very emotional and difficult thing to do. It's a last resort for most people and they made sure to treat me with the utmost respect throughout the process. I highly suggest if you find yourself in this very uncomfortable situation you give them a call.
  • Avatar mavis Allen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They are very prompt with their response to text, emails and calls. They try as much us to explain everything everything to your understanding, people I spoke to are really nice , I will recommend them any day.
  • Avatar Laura Acosta ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This law firm has been amazing throughout the whole entire process. They have communicated constantly and answered any and all questions. If you’re looking for a law firm to handle your case do not hesitate to choose this firm.
  • Avatar Maria Moya ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best legal team i’ve came across!! They communicate well throughout the entire process. They go above and beyond for clients. Lincoln goldfinch law is very knowledgeable about immigration law and I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer that works hard for their clients.