Become A Part Of The Lincoln-Goldfinch Family!

It’s hard to find an attorney you can trust, or to know who is the right attorney for you. Rather than hearing it from us, this is where you hear it from our clients. Read through all these reviews. Find out that there are stories that matches yours, that can give you a little bit of comfort and maybe one day, it will be you who will be giving us a 5-star review because you had such a great experience.

What Our Happy Clients Say About Us!

Our Immigration & Bankruptcy Reviews On Google

Lincoln-Goldfinch Law IconLincoln-Goldfinch Law

1005 East 40th Street, Austin

4.9 948 reviews

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Lincoln-Goldfinch Law IconLincoln-Goldfinch Law

4.9 948 reviews

  • Avatar Casey Miller ★★★★★ in the last week
    They have expertly helped me and my wife get her citizenship squared away. They are always a phone call away, always answer our questions professionally and thoroughly. In only 4 months my wife obtained her permission to work here in the United States and , is getting her social security number. Thanks to the professionals at Lincoln-Goldfinch, she will soon be a proud and productive part of our country.
  • Avatar velma montanez ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very helpful team! My family and I are very pleased on how attentive the team is at Lincoln Goldfinch Law. We have had bad experience with other immigration lawyers in the past especially in the communication area. With this team is another story very professional and communicative. We are still going with my mothers case! 🙏🏼
  • Avatar Mariana Coelho Co3lh4-1 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have used the Lincoln-Goldfinch Law firm multiple times and we are very happy with them. Always giving us the best attention and feedback. They always made me feel protected and safe. I recommend them.
  • Avatar Jeff Roberts ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    In what was probably the most difficult point of my life Lincoln-Goldfinch was able to guide me through the tough decision of getting out of debt through a chapter 7 bankruptcy. After considering all options of debt management/consolidation/ settlement and reaching out to numerous lawyers and agencies Lincoln-Goldfinch spent the most time with my initial consultation and made me feel like I was really listened to and not just a statistic. Amy Wilburn was wonderful every step of the way in being available to answers all my questions and put my mind at ease. My case was dismissed successfully and I am now living such a better quality of life after learning a stern lesson in life of fiscal responsibility. I recommend the team at Lincoln-Goldfinch 100% if you find your self in need of quality representation.
  • Avatar Amenda Jane Ellison ★★★★★ a month ago
    Holistic advice from caring, qualified attorneys. Without a doubt, they have helped me get my financial affairs in order and given me new hope for a more secure future. Bankruptcy isn’t an end as much as a new beginning. Thank you all for being there with me down my complex winding path!
  • Avatar JUSTIN MOORE ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Hi, if you need to relieve the burden of Debt, I would recommend this law-firm. It took me sometime to finally gain the confidence regarding starting bankruptcy but this was due to me procrastinating. I would recommend this law-firm due to they go above & beyond to assist their clients throughout the bankruptcy Journey, and even after. I no longer have a huge financial burden - thanks to them! Don’t procrastinate, everything from start to finish regarding bankruptcy was made easy by the bankruptcy team! It was also, very affordable, they do a great job with communicating and with preparing/filing bankruptcy! Check them out
  • Avatar Brice Ouayou ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing service! the team is very flexible about accommodating customer’s schedule. Also, I loved to see them always updated me on my case and following up. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Joseph Russell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The staff helped guid me through every step of the process and checked in with me in between. They are very supportive and offered guidance towards best steps. After my case was closed they called to check in and offer support. Truly blessed by there team.
  • Avatar Jiovanna Ocon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Have been working with my case and feel I'm in the right hands. I will forever be grateful once my case is complete as desired, and have hope it will be. I like the way they explain the process of my case.
  • Avatar Elihu Valenzuela ★★★★★ a month ago
    The people working in here are really amazing! You can really tell they're devoted to what they do and genuinely care about what they stand for! They go above and beyond to help our community, and consistently work to inform, update and spread what often times is crucial information for someone in order to have the chance to get the life they want/deserve/dreamt about.
    I love hearing them on the Radio, but when I don't get to listen to them live, I go to their YouTube channel and catch up with important news, stories, and just very useful and new information for me, my friends and family!
    Thanks for all you guys do!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Villegas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have had a very good experience with Lincoln Goldfinch Law. They have been very attentive to our needs regarding our case. Their staff is very kind, responsive, and knowledgeable. They helped us to better understand the legal process and made it easier to make decisions. I highly recommend them for anyones legal immigration needs.
  • Avatar Charles Onuorah ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My name is Mr. Charles Onuirah and I was referred to this law firm by my good friend who was very happy with the result and outcome of his case. I have had nothing but positive interactions with my team and am very happy so far. This law firm is serious and they get results. Believe it.
  • Avatar Grace Cooney ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I loved that everything was organized for me. If anything was wrong, they already had a plan ready for me. They cared about all my questions and took their time explaining every option for me.
  • Avatar Rubi Ochoa ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Meeting the lawyers for the first time was a wonderful experience, non-judgmental and inspired confidence to tell our story. Our case is still ongoing but we feel that we are in great hands. Whenever we have questions the legal team always responds in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Flores Tito ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The whole team at Lincoln-Goldfinch Law are extremely Knowledgeable in immigration cases. My case was a little complicated, however they walked me through it with great communications and patience. I highly recommend them! Other great qualities are:
    Responsiveness
    Great at Listening
    Hardworking and Persevering