Become A Part Of The Lincoln-Goldfinch Family!

It’s hard to find an attorney you can trust, or to know who is the right attorney for you. Rather than hearing it from us, this is where you hear it from our clients. Read through all these reviews. Find out that there are stories that matches yours, that can give you a little bit of comfort and maybe one day, it will be you who will be giving us a 5-star review because you had such a great experience.

What Our Happy Clients Say About Us!

Our Immigration & Bankruptcy Reviews On Google

Lincoln-Goldfinch Law IconLincoln-Goldfinch Law

1005 East 40th Street, Austin

4.9 1,175 reviews

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Lincoln-Goldfinch Law IconLincoln-Goldfinch Law

4.9 1,175 reviews

  • Avatar Tchiyiwe “T” ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I’ve had such a wonderful experience with the team at Lincoln Goldfinch, they called to check in on me through out the process even when there wasn’t any updates which I appreciated a lot. I never felt out of the loop or like I had to chase them around to get my information. This process took a long time for me so it was encouraging having a team that was always there and checking in. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone, no matter the complexity of the case. Good luck!
  • Avatar Lamir Jojo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing team. First I wanna say thank you so so much to help me on my case to Cori Hash. She is amazing to figure it out about my case. I am so grateful to her. Second Jacklyn Gracia she came to join my case almost at the end. Another great attorney and I thank you to her as well. Highly Recommended Lincoln Goldfinch Law office.
  • Avatar Amy Leach ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience with this law firm. I filed for bankruptcy in June and they made the whole process understandable. Our lawyer Amy and her team were always available for any questions I had.
  • Avatar katheryng gallardo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They are good lawyers, who know the law with a great team, who know how to judge individuals cases and get better results as quick as possible. I just got my EAD after about a month of doc being submitted.
    Thank you for being always there to answer my questions.
  • Avatar Robert Butts ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From the time we reach out to Lincoln-Goldfinch law office for help on my wife’s immigration case, they were very cordial in keeping us informed on how the process was going. They were able to cut through the bureaucracy and get my wife get US Citizenship and we are very grateful to them.
  • Avatar Jesus Ruiz ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was good experience working with them! Been doing my work permits with them for a while and i never had a issues with them and they move fast with your cases!!
  • Avatar Leticia Pesina ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great service they always keep us up to date on any updates!! Always answer the questions or concerns we have. And are super kind and respectful to us as well.
  • Avatar Matthew Faxon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am working with Lincoln-Goldfinch Law for my wifes immigration case. They have been very helpful. They have answered all my questions in a timely manner and are always professional. I hope in a few years to have a greencard for my wife so we can happily spend the rest of our life together. I do recommend Lincoln-Goldfinsh Law if you are needing help with immigration matters.
  • Avatar Lisi Ramirez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    awesome law firm to work with! they are super responsive and are willing to explain how your case is going, 10/10 would recommend this law firm to friends and family when it comes to immigration cases.
  • Avatar Desiree Claire ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I'm a new client bur so far they are absolutely amazing!
    We just finished our bankruptcy and this law firm is the most professional and outstanding law firm I've ever experienced.
    They are professional, polite, and no question was too big or too small- and they responded to calls and text right away, or the next day.
    I'm so thankful we found them- they made a confusing and difficult process seem effortless!
  • Avatar Jessica Barcenas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My own experience with Lincoln-goldfich it was a such of emotions and they do everything for us to make possible my adjustment status in USA. Thanks 👍
  • Avatar Alfredo Cadena ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing place and people to work with, I did my advanced parole with Crystal and they help me out diligently and professionally. Alexis checked up on me frequently and they made me feel secure and made the process easier. Will work with them again.
  • Avatar Matt Lester ★★★★★ a year ago
    My total overall experience has been excellent in professional communication, continuous follow up, willing to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend this firm for any of your legal needs and it seems like I have a built a rapport and will continue to use them in the future for any of my other needs. If I could rate you 10 stars, I would, and thank you again to the whole team that has made this an exceptional experience.
  • Avatar Gustavo Flores ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They are really friendly people. The service is very efficient with little down time for your appointments. They keep in contact with the process of your case every step of the way. Overall, great firm to represent you in whatever fashion.
  • Avatar Queen brook Vids ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve really experienced some good service up to this point! A couple of small things that I wasn’t happy with but, anytime I informed Alex he was always good about trying to take care of the problem!! Again, I’m pleased with these two guys that I’ve talked with…..Alex & Saul! GOD bless your firm!!!